• 905-937-4641

Events Calendar

September,
2021
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 September 2021 2 Thursday, 2 September 2021 3 Friday, 3 September 2021 4 Saturday, 4 September 2021
5 Sunday, 5 September 2021 6 Monday, 6 September 2021 7 Tuesday, 7 September 2021 8 Wednesday, 8 September 2021 9 Thursday, 9 September 2021 10 Friday, 10 September 2021 11 Saturday, 11 September 2021
12 Sunday, 12 September 2021 13 Monday, 13 September 2021 14 Tuesday, 14 September 2021 15 Wednesday, 15 September 2021 16 Thursday, 16 September 2021 17 Friday, 17 September 2021 18 Saturday, 18 September 2021
19 Sunday, 19 September 2021 20 Monday, 20 September 2021 21 Tuesday, 21 September 2021 22 Wednesday, 22 September 2021 23 Thursday, 23 September 2021 24 Friday, 24 September 2021 25 Saturday, 25 September 2021
26 Sunday, 26 September 2021 27 Monday, 27 September 2021 28 Tuesday, 28 September 2021 29 Wednesday, 29 September 2021 30 Thursday, 30 September 2021 1 2

full calendar

Selected Events

31 Aug 2022 : 7:00 PM
Board Meeting
09 Sep 2022 : All Day
Registration Opens
04 Oct 2022 : 7:00 PM
Open House
11 Oct 2022 : 7:00 PM
Try Curling - Oct 11-14
15 Oct 2022 : All Day
League Play begins
15 Oct 2022 :11:00 AM
Development League
17 Oct 2022 :11:20 AM
Practice Ice
19 Oct 2022 :11:20 AM
Practice Ice
23 Oct 2022 :10:00 AM
Learn to Curl 101
30 Oct 2022 :10:00 AM
Curl Better

Our Sponsors

trillium

Our Location

St. Catharines Curling Centre
220 Grantham Avenue
St. Catharines, Ontario L2M 4Y7

 

Contact Us

Phone: 905-937-4641

Email: 

Club Information

The St. Catharines Curling Centre (formally “St. Catharines Curling Club”) has been participating in the “grand tradition” of curling since 1869. The SCCC is a non-profit organization run by an elected Board of Directors and volunteers.

The Centre typically hosts a number of in-club and inter-club bonspiels every year. Participating in bonspiels is a great way to meet members from other leagues and other clubs all while having a good time.

PRIVACY POLICY | REFUND POLICY

 

© 2022 St. Catharines Curling Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com