Events Calendar

October,
2019
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 October 2019 2 Wednesday, 2 October 2019 3 Thursday, 3 October 2019 4 Friday, 4 October 2019 5 Saturday, 5 October 2019
6 Sunday, 6 October 2019 7 Monday, 7 October 2019 8 Tuesday, 8 October 2019 9 Wednesday, 9 October 2019 10 Thursday, 10 October 2019 11 Friday, 11 October 2019 12 Saturday, 12 October 2019
13 Sunday, 13 October 2019 14 Monday, 14 October 2019 15 Tuesday, 15 October 2019 16 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 17 Thursday, 17 October 2019 18 Friday, 18 October 2019 19 Saturday, 19 October 2019
20 Sunday, 20 October 2019 21 Monday, 21 October 2019 22 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 23 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 24 Thursday, 24 October 2019 25 Friday, 25 October 2019 26 Saturday, 26 October 2019
27 Sunday, 27 October 2019 28 Monday, 28 October 2019 29 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 30 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 31 Thursday, 31 October 2019 1 2

Member Login

full calendar

Selected Upcoming Events

22 Feb 2020 : 8:00 AM
Heart and Stroke
23 Feb 2020 :12:30 PM
Little Rocks
23 Feb 2020 : 6:15 PM
Juniors
24 Feb 2020 :11:00 AM
Ridley College
24 Feb 2020 : 8:41 PM
Playoff Game: Lavell1 vs Lavell2 (Thurs Men)
26 Feb 2020 : 8:30 AM
I Am Canadian 2-day Bonspiel
27 Feb 2020 : 8:30 AM
I Am Canadian 2-day Bonspiel
28 Feb 2020 : 8:45 AM
Fri Sr Men's Travelling League
28 Feb 2020 : 3:15 PM
Ridley
29 Feb 2020 : 2:30 PM
GM Rental
01 Mar 2020 : 6:15 PM
Juniors
02 Mar 2020 :11:15 AM
Practice Ice
03 Mar 2020 : 3:20 PM
Ridley rental
03 Mar 2020 : 8:45 PM
Practice Ice
04 Mar 2020 :11:15 AM
Practice Ice
04 Mar 2020 :12:45 PM
Heritage Christian School
06 Mar 2020 : 8:45 AM
Fri Sr Men's Travelling League
07 Mar 2020 : 8:30 AM
March Open Bonspiel

Our Sponsors

trillium