Events Calendar

February,
2019
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 February 2019 2 Saturday, 2 February 2019
3 Sunday, 3 February 2019 4 Monday, 4 February 2019 5 Tuesday, 5 February 2019 6 Wednesday, 6 February 2019 7 Thursday, 7 February 2019 8 Friday, 8 February 2019 9 Saturday, 9 February 2019
10 Sunday, 10 February 2019 11 Monday, 11 February 2019 12 Tuesday, 12 February 2019 13 Wednesday, 13 February 2019 14 Thursday, 14 February 2019 15 Friday, 15 February 2019 16 Saturday, 16 February 2019
17 Sunday, 17 February 2019 18 Monday, 18 February 2019 19 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 20 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 21 Thursday, 21 February 2019 22 Friday, 22 February 2019 23 Saturday, 23 February 2019
24 Sunday, 24 February 2019 25 Monday, 25 February 2019 26 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 27 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 28 Thursday, 28 February 2019 1 2

Member Login

full calendar

Selected Upcoming Events

28 Aug 2019 : 7:00 PM
Board Meeting
09 Sep 2019 : All Day
Registration Opens
25 Sep 2019 : 7:00 PM
Board Meeting
08 Oct 2019 : 7:00 PM
Wine & Cheese and AGM
10 Oct 2019 : All Day
Registration Deadline
10 Oct 2019 : 6:00 PM
Men's Opening Banquet
14 Oct 2019 : All Day
Thanksgiving
15 Oct 2019 : 7:00 PM
Try Curling Clinics begin
16 Oct 2019 : 7:00 PM
Try Curling
17 Oct 2019 : 7:00 PM
Try Curling
18 Oct 2019 : 7:00 PM
Try Curling
19 Oct 2019 : 1:00 PM
Rental 12 people
20 Oct 2019 : All Day
Payment Deadline
20 Oct 2019 :10:30 AM
Learn To Curl 101
20 Oct 2019 :12:30 PM
Little Rocks - Try Curling
20 Oct 2019 : 6:15 PM
Juniors - Try Curling
27 Oct 2019 :10:30 AM
Curl Better Fall Clinic
27 Oct 2019 :12:30 PM
Little Rocks

Our Sponsors

trillium