• 905-937-4641

Events Calendar

December,
2020
December 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 December 2020 2 Wednesday, 2 December 2020 3 Thursday, 3 December 2020 4 Friday, 4 December 2020 5 Saturday, 5 December 2020
6 Sunday, 6 December 2020 7 Monday, 7 December 2020 8 Tuesday, 8 December 2020 9 Wednesday, 9 December 2020 10 Thursday, 10 December 2020 11 Friday, 11 December 2020 12 Saturday, 12 December 2020
13 Sunday, 13 December 2020 14 Monday, 14 December 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 17 Thursday, 17 December 2020 18 Friday, 18 December 2020 19 Saturday, 19 December 2020
20 Sunday, 20 December 2020 21 Monday, 21 December 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 24 Thursday, 24 December 2020 25 Friday, 25 December 2020 26 Saturday, 26 December 2020
27 Sunday, 27 December 2020 28 Monday, 28 December 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 31 Thursday, 31 December 2020 1 2

Member Login

full calendar

Selected Upcoming Events

16 Aug 2021 : 7:00 PM
Board Meeting
08 Sep 2021 : 7:00 PM
Board Meeting

Our Sponsors

trillium

Our Location

St. Catharines Curling Centre
220 Grantham Avenue
St. Catharines, Ontario L2M 4Y7

 

Contact Us

Phone: 905-937-4641

Email: 

Club Information

The St. Catharines Curling Centre (formally “St. Catharines Curling Club”) has been participating in the “grand tradition” of curling since 1869. The SCCC is a non-profit organization run by an elected Board of Directors and volunteers.

The Centre typically hosts a number of in-club and inter-club bonspiels every year. Participating in bonspiels is a great way to meet members from other leagues and other clubs all while having a good time.

PRIVACY POLICY | REFUND POLICY